DEUTSCHLAND    
Josef-Seibel Schuhfabrik GmbH  
Gebrüder-Seibel-Str. 5-9 • 76846 Hauenstein/ Pfalz
Tel: + 49 - 06392 - 9221 - 0 • Fax: + 49 - 06392 - 9221 - 200
E-Mail: service@josef-seibel.de
WEB: http://www.josef-seibel.de

FRANCE 
Josef Seibel Schuhfabrik GmbH
Viehmarktplatz 1
54290 Trier
Germany
Service Clients: m.retzignac@romika.de
Numéro vert: 00800 76 64 52 87

SPAIN
Josef Seibel Schuhfabrik GmbH
Viehmarktplatz 1
54290 Trier
Germany
Service Clients: r.rendon@romika.de
Numéro Vert: 900 984 904

BELGIUM   
Josef Seibel Schuhfabrik GmbH
Viehmarktplatz 1
54290 Trier
Germany
Service Clients: g.heidrich@romika.de
Numéro Vert: 0800 701 64

LUXEMBOURG   
Josef Seibel Schuhfabrik GmbH
Viehmarktplatz 1
54290 Trier
DEUTSCHLAND
Service Clients: g.heidrich@romika.de
Numéro vert: 0800 241 70

NETHERLANDS   
Henkjan Huizenga
Looierstraat 19
5374 HL Schaijk
Tel/ Fax: +31 624 679 398
Email: h.huizenga@josef-seibel.de

SCHWEIZ   
brandpool AG
Schulhausstrasse • 8340 Hinwil
Tel: +41 - 44 - 805 64 64 • Fax:  +41 - 44 - 805 64 88
Email: info@brandpool.ch

HUNGARY   
Andrea Dorojcsák
Attila ut. 32 - 34 • 1047 Budapest 
Tel: +36 - 6 20 388 2638 • Fax: +36 - 6 1 785 9980
E-Mail: dorojcsak@josef-seibel.hu

ITALY
Ilario Lazzaroni
Via Conte di Roccavione 56/b • 10147 Torino
Tel: +39 - 011 24 222 39 • Fax: +39 - 011 24 22 159
E-Mail: agenzia.italia2011@libero.it

MALTA
Rex Footwear (Est. 1922)
St. John's Square • Valetta
Malta VLT 1150
Tel: +356 21 22 46 60 • Fax: +356 21 24 52 30

ÖSTERREICH   
Michael Datz
Dorrekstr. 36 • 5400 Hallein 
Tel: + 43 - 676 770 40 80
E-Mail: m.datz@romika.de

POLAND  
TM Studio   
Ul. Legnickna 52 • 54-204 Wroclaw
Tel: +48 - 71 358 26 99 • Fax: +48 - 71 358 26 45
E-Mail: tmstudio@tmstudio.pl

CZECH REP. - SLOVAKIA
Geneze, Vítìzslav Rysavy,
Malenovice 1147 • 76302  Zlin
Tel: + 420 - 737 259 810 • Fax: + 420 - 577 102 200
E-Mail: v.rysavy@josef-seibel.de

ROMANIA
Simon Andor
Bld - I Timisoarei
Miercurea Ciuc, 530233
Harghita, Romania
Tel: +40 744 247 104 • Fax: +40 266 327 009
E-Mail: simonandor@yahoo.com

SLOVENIA - CROATIA
Tatjana Ramsak
Ramsak Joze s.p.
Drofenikova 16 • 3230 Sentjur
Tel: +386 3 574 11 13 • Mobile: +386 41 886 261
E-Mail: tatjana.ramsak1@siol.net

DENMARK  
Carsten Andresen 
Jahanne Korchsvej • 4700 Naestved
Tel: +45 - 40 55 11 08 • Fax: +45 - 55 73 11 48
E-Mail: carstenandresen@hotmail.com

FINLAND 
Jasmin Shoes OY (Ltd.)  
Ristimäentie 285 • 59100 Parikkala
Tel: +358 - 40 550 85 20
E-Mail: jasmin.shoes@gmail.com

GREAT BRITAIN   
Josef Seibel UK Ltd. • Seibel House
7 Meridian Way • Norwich, NR7 OTA
Tel: + 44 - 1603 - 307 860 • Fax: + 44 - 1603 - 436 623
E-Mail: enquiries@josefseibel.co.uk

IRELAND  
Josef Seibel UK Ltd. • Seibel House
7 Meridian Way • Norwich, NR7 OTA
United Kingdom
Tel: + 44 - 1603 - 307 860 • Fax: + 44 - 1603 - 436 623
E-Mail: enquiries@josefseibel.co.uk

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA/ MIDDLE AND SOUTH AMERICA  
Josef Seibel North America Inc.
3405 Del Webb Ave., N.E. • Salem, OR 97301
United States
Tel: + 1 - 503 - 588 - 81 17 • Fax: + 1 - 503 - 588 - 30 13
E-Mail: customerservice@josef-seibel.com • WEB: http://www.josef-seibel.com

CANADA  
Josef Seibel Shoes Canada
#2 - 2153  192nd Street • Surrey, BC V3S 3X2
Canada
Tel: +1-604-5361234 • Fax: +1-604-536-3384
E-Mail: customerservice@josefseibel.com

MIDDLE EAST   
Diamond Shoes
Street No. 318, Al Quoz - 3
Near Mall of Emirates
P.O. Box 6275 • U.A.E. Dubai
Tel: + 971 - 4 - 3 23 28 50 • Fax: + 971 - 4 - 3 23 28 51
E-Mail: diamshoe@eim.ae

RUSSIA - UKRAINE - BELARUS  
ROBEL s.r.o.
Romanova 28 • 851 02 Bratislava
Slovakia
Tel: +421 902 902 091
E-Mail: jozef@robel.sk

BALTIC STATES - ESTONIA, LATVIA, LITHUANIA  
ROBEL s.r.o.
Romanova 28 • 851 02 Bratislava
Slovakia
Tel: +421 35 77 10 147 • Fax: +421 35 77 10 147
E-Mail: jozef@robel.sk

ASIA
Josef Seibel Asia Pacific Ltd.
Flat A, 22 F •  Tower One
Manhattan Hill • 1 Po Lun Street
Kowloon • Hong Kong
Tel: +852 - 2833 0147 • Fax: +852 - 2833 0149
E-Mail: info@josefseibel.com.hk

AUSTRALIA  
Charlton Agencies
Steven Charlton
19 Maple Ave
Forestville, SA, 5035
Tel: + 61 - 8 - 8293 - 5533 • Fax: + 61 - 8 - 8293 - 5677
Mobile: + 61 - 418 - 817 379
E-Mail: stephen@charltonagencies.com.ausales@charltonagencies.com.au

NEW ZEALAND   
Josef Seibel New Zealand Ltd.
185 Montgomerie Rd. • Airport Oaks - Auckland
Tel: +64 9 275 8558 • Fax: +64 9 275 8575 • Mobile: +64 212 388314
E-Mail: andreas@jsshoes.co.nz

Vertreter Deutschland

Garnier, Thomas
Zu den Hügeln 3
54317 Osburg
Tel: 06500 - 91 08 92
Fax: 06500 - 91 08 93
Mobil: 0179 - 216 59 35
t.garnier@josef-seibel.de

Kalbfleisch, Bernd
An der Au 1
36304 Alsfeld
Tel: 06631 - 7 47 69
Fax:  06631 - 70 85 56
Mobil: 0172 - 3 84 30 37
b.kalbfleisch@josef-seibel.de

Hinck, Peter
Kastanienweg 12
27442 Gnarrenburg
Tel: 04763 - 18 58
Fax: 04763 - 86 71
Mobil: 0171 - 2 70 55 59
p.hinck@josef-seibel.de

Bundlechner, Martin
Föhrenweg 1a
85464 Neufinsing
Tel: 08121 - 97 19 00
Fax: 08121 - 97 19 01
Mobil: 0171 - 4 22 10 75
m.bundlechner@josef-seibel.de

Hoffmann, Thomas
Münchener Ring 2
04435 Schkeuditz
Mobil: 0171-1223603
t.hoffmann@josef-seibel.de

Nuhn, Markus
Am Falter 14
34626 Neukirchen
Mobil: 0173 - 2 54 79 95
m.nuhn@josef-seibel.de

Zu den JS
Markenwelten

Zum Shop